Alexander Siigur

Developer

016-135500 alexander.siigur@symetri.com
Anders Lundgren

Consultant/Project Manager

016-164249 0705-540304 anders.lundgren@symetri.com
Anders Moberg

Director Business Development

031-7032355 0705-974700 anders.moberg@symetri.com
Anna Wennerblom

Marketing Manager Facility Management

0702-130023 anna.wennerblom@symetri.com
Björn Holmgren

Key Account Manager

08-7048025 0703-144509 bjorn.holmgren@symetri.com
Bo G Ericsson

Production Leader FM Services

054-144995 0705-974718 bo.ericsson@symetri.com
Dan Olandersson

Sales Director

054-144992 0705-186160 dan.olandersson@symetri.com
Frida Pettersson

V. Production Leader FM Services

054-144997 0705-974775 frida.pettersson@symetri.com
George Manoufar

Consultant

0702-521240 george.manoufar@symetri.com
Gunnar Bonté

Consultant

0730-28 56 27 gunnar.bonte@symetri.com
Henrik Sjöberg

Consultant/Project Manager

016-164251 0725-598824 henrik.sjoberg@symetri.com
Johan Hjärpe

Developer

016-135500 johan.hjarpe@symetri.com
Johnny Fjärdsjö

Production Leader Digitizing BIM-Digitalisation

08-28 40 02 0702-440288 johnny.fjardsjo@symetri.com
Jonas Andersson

Developer

016-135500 jonas.andersson@symetri.com
Josefin Wilhelm

Project Leader

08-7048054 0703-651307 josefin.wilhelm@symetri.com
Kenny Åhman

Team Leader Project Management

08-7048017 0706-989910 kenny.ahman@symetri.com
Kristina Axelsten Stjärngren

Consultant

08-7048024 0705-546583 kristina.axelsten.stjarngren@symetri.com
Lars Lengstrand

Technical Consultant

016-164256 0706-399249 lars.lengstrand@symetri.com
Lena Lindblom

Administrator

016-164242 lena.lindblom@symetri.com
Magnus Åstrand

Head of Services

08-7048063 0705-793302 magnus.astrand@symetri.com
Markus Hjalmarsson

Consultant

0704-33 47 45 markus.hjalmarsson@symetri.com
Martin Andersson

Team Leader Development

054-144994 0705-974716 martin.andersson@symetri.com
Mats Broman

Director, Facility Management Business Unit

0768-257640 mats.broman@symetri.com
Mats Cedergren

Head of Development

016-164240 0707-781333 mats.cedergren@symetri.com
Mats Zetterljung

Senior Advisor

016-164253 0705-152226 mats.zetterljung@symetri.com
Mikael Lagersson

Developer

016-135500 mikael.lagersson@symetri.com
Mohammed Amer

Technical Consultant

054-14 49 90 0703-58 56 10 mohammed.amer@symetri.com
Monica Svensson

Project Leader/Sales

08-7048027 0705-974707 monica.svensson@symetri.com
Per Erlandsson

Senior Consultant

040-6805751 0708-260369 per.erlandsson@symetri.com
Pernilla Swartz Olsson

Project Leader

054-144996 0705-974702 pernilla.swartz.olsson@symetri.com
Peter Cedergren

Technical Consultant/Support

016-164250 0736-231173 peter.cedergren@symetri.com
Pia Donsér

Consultant /Support

016-164254 0725-710011 pia.donser@symetri.com
Pontus Wång

Developer

016-135500 pontus.wang@symetri.com
Stefan Haglund

Developer

016-135500 stefan.haglund@symetri.com
Svante Berglund

Developer

016-135500 svante.berglund@symetri.com
Tomas Lignell

Project Leader

031-7032358 0705-569651 tomas.lignell@symetri.com
Tony Ulmehag

Key Account Manager, Facility Management

016-164244 0705-565815 tony.ulmehag@symetri.com